Annual General Meeting 2020

Details of the Zoom Meeting have been sent through email and text.
Time: Aug 2, 2020 01:00 PM BST

Below are the nominations received so far:

Position Nomination Proposed by Seconded by
1 President RUKMANI MANANDHAR Sanyukta Shrestha Shashidhar Manandhar
2 Vice-President SANDEEP SHRESTHA Pranisha Shakya Arjun Pradhan
3 Vice-President MENKA SHRESTHA Arjun Pradhan Sanyukta Shrestha
4 General Secretary PRANISHA SHAKYA Sachetan Tuladhar Dharma Shakya
5 Joint Secretary LISA DALI SHRESTHA Pratima Joshi Sandeep Shrestha
6 Treasurer SABITA MANANDHAR Sandeep Shrestha Sachetan Tuladhar
7 Joint Treasurer ROSY MANANDHAR Sumeet Bajracharya Leung Ping
8 Cultural Secretary RASHMITA SINGH DARLAMI Pabitra Shakya Tuladhar Amrit Ratna Sthapit
9 Sports Secretary SUMEET BAJRACHARYA Anjana Shrestha Pratima Joshi
10 Executive Member KIRAN MANANDHAR Anil Maharjan Balmukund Prasad Joshi
11 Executive Member KIRAN LAL SHRESTHA Rashmita Darlami Anil Maharjan
12 Executive Member ANIL MAHARJAN Sabita Manandhar Badri Maharjan
13 Executive Member AMITA SHRESTHA Leung Ping Lisa Dali Shrestha


Please visit this page in future for up-to-date list of nominations.

For a complete set of election rules, please download the nomination form here.